Running Wilde
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

welcome to wilde
Wilde Academy was founded by no other than Vincent Cornelius Wilde, a philosopher at heart and an allegedly psychotic genius by profession. No one really knows where he got the money to start the Academy, but who cares?

Situated at the Western Coast of Australia, the Wildesiders are the best of the best and the worst of the worst. It is here that the hierarchy of society is experienced by the students in Wilde Academy's impeccably liberated but effective educational program. Here, the students could take life by the horns or watch from the sidelines and wish they were the ones on the spotlight (and more or less risk getting kicked in the ass in the process).

No one could deny that Wilde Academy has consistently been producing future leaders, superstar athletes, multimillionaire geniuses, Nobel Prize Winners and other influential people over the past sixty years. But W.A. has had their share of professional couch potatoes, drug dealers, wannabe superstars and nobodies. But hey, first class facilities are hard to come by these days. Parents would do anything to get their children to the very top, but the possibility of dropping to the lowest of the low is very real and very possible.

It's high school, ladies and gents.

Anything could happen.

the recent buzz
Latest topics
» xtactic truth ||OPENthegatesofhell
by Freya McDermott Fri May 17, 2013 1:59 pm

» NICOLAI SHAYE
by Nicolai Shaye Sat May 11, 2013 12:25 pm

» CLIQUE UPDATE
by Evan Sinclair Sat May 11, 2013 10:48 am

» Intitalled|Open
by Freya McDermott Sat May 11, 2013 10:38 am

» Stars and Stuff
by Freya McDermott Sat May 11, 2013 10:27 am

» FREYA MCDERMOTT
by Aaron King Sat May 11, 2013 10:21 am

» So this Jew walks into a bar... ^<Open>^
by Aaron King Sat May 11, 2013 2:28 am

the staff

the spotlight

FREYA MCDERMOTT

2 posters

Go down

FREYA MCDERMOTT Empty FREYA MCDERMOTT